Close

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to receive news, events, and details on about our seasonal wine releases.

Distributors

Arizona
Vino750
Melissa VanDolah
4207 S. 36th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85040
602-309-0723
melissa@vino750.com

California
Epic Wines
Jared Hoogendorn
200 Concourse Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-708-8142
jhoogendorn@epic-wines.com

Florida
Unfiltered Unfined Wines
Jane Uttley
10251 Metro Parkway Ste 119
Fort Meyers, FL 33966
239-418-0910
jane@uuwines.com

Georgia
Eagle Rock Distributing Co.
6205 Best Friend Road
Norcross, GA 30071
Carly Ely-Kelso
Director of Operations | Wine & Spirits
Cell 678-232-3619
Office 770-498-5500
cely-kelso@eaglerocks.com

Hawaii
The Estates Group
A Division of Young’s Market Company
94-501 Kau Street
Waipahu, HI 96797
800-722-6853
custserv@youngsmarket.com

Idaho
S & C Wines Wholesale Distribution
Kristyn Rutland, C.S.W.
General Manager
PO Box 3180, Ketchum
200 Northwood Way, Ketchum, ID 83340
208-721-2437 mobile
208-726-4316 direct
krutland@sandcwines.com

Illinois
Momentum Beverage Team
Sean Lappin
1720 W. Division St.
Chicago, IL 60622
847-863-7629
slappin@mbevteam.com

Louisiana
Select Wines, Inc.
Rosemary Parisi
257 Mecca Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70508
337.349.2886
rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz

Maryland / DC
Madidus LLC
Rikin Patel
Partner/VP of Wines and Craft Spirits
202-598-7715 office
561-352-9654 cell
rikin@madidusimporters.com

Missouri
Lohr Wine & Spirits
Craig Rohner, General Sales Manager
1100 South 9th Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-236-3708 office
crohner@lohrdist.com

Nevada
Epic Wine & Spirits
David DrozDror
200 Concourse Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
702-400-4578 mobile
ddrozdror@foleyfamilywines.com

New Jersey
Regal Wine Imports, Inc.
Charlie Travinia
2 Commerce Drive, Suite 3
Morristown, NJ 08057
856-985-6388
regalwineimports@gmail.com

New Hampshire
Martignetti
Craig Pierce, CSS, CSW – Fine Wine Portfolio Manager
540 N. Commercial Street, Suite 311
North Tower/Third Floor
Manchester, NH 03101
603-263-2519 direct
603-669-5884 main
603-540-4259 mobile
cpierce@martignetti.com

New York
Opici Family Distributing
Ian Scudder – Fine Wine Manager
25 DeBoer Dr.
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
Mobile 203.300.3355
Office 201.689.3209
scudderi@opici.com

Pennsylvania
Grand Cru Imports, Inc.
Carmen Finore
704 Forman Rd
Souderton, PA 18964
215-723-2033
grandcrui@yahoo.com

Washington
Winery Direct
Craig Haserot
707-933-9753
chaserot@sojourncellars.com

Wisconsin
M. Shiraz / Krush Wine & Spirits
Mark Schraith
668 North Progress Drive
PO Box 80110
Saukville, WI 53080
262-235-4047
mark@wisconsinwines.com

Bahamas
Bristol Wines & Spirits
Edward Gardner
Vice President
Gladstone Road
PO Box N 131
Nassau, Bahamas
242-601-9329 direct
242-376-1456 mobile

Denmark
Erik Sorensen Vin A/S
Peter Springborg
Fredensborg Kongevej 57
2980 Kokkdedal
+43480031
ps@eriksorensenvin.dk

Exports
Vin-de-Cal International
Maryann Bautovich
Managing Director
P.O. Box 10817
Napa, CA 94559
707-224-4302 phone

Puerto Rico
Cristina Reyes
Business Developer, Plaza Cellars
The Wine and Spirits Division of Plaza Provision Company
787-622-9733
creyes@plazacellars.com

0/5 (0 Reviews)