Distributors

Alabama
Thompson Pinnacle Imports
George Thompson
3075 Morgan Road
Bessemer, AL 35022
205-428-8378
george@pinnacleimports.com

Arizona
Vino750
Melissa VanDolah
4207 S. 36th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85040
602-309-0723
melissa@vino750.com

California
Epic Wines
Jared Hoogendorn
200 Concourse Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-708-8142
jhoogendorn@epic-wines.com

Florida
Unfiltered Unfined Wines
Jane Uttley
10251 Metro Parkway Ste 119
Fort Meyers, FL 33966
239-418-0910
jane@uuwines.com

Georgia
Eagle Rock Distributing Co.
6205 Best Friend Road
Norcross, GA 30071
Carly Ely-Kelso
Director of Operations | Wine & Spirits
Cell 678-232-3619
Office 770-498-5500
cely-kelso@eaglerocks.com

Hawaii
The Estates Group
A Division of Young’s Market Company
94-501 Kau Street
Waipahu, HI 96797
800-722-6853
custserv@youngsmarket.com

Idaho
CSB – Craig Stein Beverage
Meghan Brown – GM
421 Bell Dr (Shipping)
PO Box 1745 (Mailing)
Ketchum, ID, 83340
208-720-8353 mobile
208-726-0766 direct
mbrown@csbeverage.com

Illinois
Breakthru Beverage Group
Frank Battaglia, Fine Wine Manager
3333 S. Laramie Avenue
Cicero, IL 60804
708-298-3213
fbattaglia@breakthrubev.com

Louisiana
Select Wines, Inc.
Rosemary Parisi
257 Mecca Dr.
Lafayette, LA 70508
337.349.2886
rosemary@selectwinesinc.biz

Maryland / DC / Delaware
Bacchus Importers, Ltd.
1817 Portal Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
410-633-0400
bruceg@bacchusimportersltd.com

Missouri
Lohr Wine & Spirits
Jim Sykora, General Sales Manager
1100 South 9th Street
St. Louis, MO 63104
314-478-0879 mobile
314-236-3708 office
jsykora@lohrdist.com

Nevada
Epic Wine & Spirits
David DrozDror
200 Concourse Blvd.
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
702-400-4578 mobile
ddrozdror@foleyfamilywines.com

New Jersey
Regal Wine Imports, Inc.
Charlie Travinia
2 Commerce Drive, Suite 3
Morristown, NJ 08057
856-985-6388
regalwineimports@gmail.com

New Hampshire
Martignetti
Craig Pierce, CSS, CSW – Fine Wine Portfolio Manager
540 N. Commercial Street, Suite 311
North Tower/Third Floor
Manchester, NH 03101
603-263-2519 direct
603-669-5884 main
603-540-4259 mobile
cpierce@martignetti.com

New York
Opici Family Distributing
Ian Scudder – Fine Wine Manager
25 DeBoer Dr.
Glen Rock, NJ 07452
Mobile 203.300.3355
Office 201.689.3209
scudderi@opici.com

North Carolina
Fine Wine Trading Company
200 Forsyth Hall Dr Ste B1
Charlotte, NC 28273
Kimberly Sanford
Office 704.504.1744
Mobile 704.287.5837
ksanford@fwtcwine.com

Oklahoma
Artisan Fine Wine & Spirits, LLC.
Tracia Forrest
1217 East Admiral Blvd.
Tulsa, OK 74120
918-764-8001
tracia.forrest@artisanfinewineandspirits.com

Pennsylvania
Grand Cru Imports, Inc.
Carmen Finore
704 Forman Rd
Souderton, PA 18964
215-723-2033
grandcrui@yahoo.com

Texas
Jeroboam Wine & Spirits
Greg Schiappa
400 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, Texas 75247
214.796.9389
greg@jeroboam-wine.com

Washington
Winery Direct
Craig Haserot
707-933-9753
chaserot@sojourncellars.com

Wisconsin
M. Shiraz / Krush Wine & Spirits
Mark Schraith
668 North Progress Drive
PO Box 80110
Saukville, WI 53080
262-235-4047
mark@wisconsinwines.com

Bahamas
Bristol Wines & Spirits
Edward Gardner
Vice President
Gladstone Road
PO Box N 131
Nassau, Bahamas
242-601-9329 direct
242-376-1456 mobile

Exports
California American Terroirs
Michael Havens
1051 Broadway, Ste. B
Sonoma, CA 95476
707-996-0429 phone
707-938-4263 fax
707-483-2899 mobile